National Outdoor Women

Our Sponsors

The Verizon Foundation - foundation.verizon.com
Verizon has awarded the National Outdoor Women a $10,000 grant to be used over the next 5 years to promote outdoor activities for women.

Current Sponsors:
Pheasants Forever
Barry’s Greenhouse
Lincoln Country Club
Muskegon Summer Celebration
Take a Walk on the Wild Side
Savage Arms
Drury Marketing - www.druryoutdoors.com
Eagle Claw - www.eagleclaw.com
Farmers Insurance - www.farmersinsurance.com
Haley Vines - www.haleyvines.com
Lodge Cookware - www.lodgemfg.com
Muskegon Bowman Club – Muskegon
North American Fishing Club
Pillar Lighting - www.pillarlighting.com
Powers Outdoors – Montague & Newaygo -www.powersoutdoors.com
Ravenna Conservation Club
Swarovski - www.swarovski.com
YMCA Camp Pendalouan - www.pendalouan.com
Lakeside Inn
A & S Embroidery – Grandville
Broadmoor Country Club - www.golfbroadmoor.com
Budweiser - www.budweiser.com
Candace M Young Photography -www.candacemyoungphotography.com
Chase Hammond Golf - www.chasehammondgolfclub.com
Chateau Chantal Winery - www.chateauchantal.com
Cinema Carousel - www.celebrationcinema.com
Coeffeteria Salon - www.coiffeteria.com
Consumer’s Energy - www.consumersenergy.com
Dave & Sherrie Wiatrowski
Dick’s Sporting Goods - www.dickssportinggoods.com
Double Bull Archery - www.doublebullarchery.com
Down Wind Scents, LLC - www.downwindscents.com
Earth Edge - www.earthsedgeusa.com
Eco Fitness - www.ecofitnessgym.com
Farmers Insurance - www.farmersinsurance.com
G & S Photography
The Gail Wyatt Team at Century 21 White House
Glessner Promotional Agency – www.glessnerpromo.com
GoGear - www.gogearoutdoors.com
Grand Haven Golf - www.grandhavengolfclub.com
Java Blvd - www.java-boulevard.com
Jay’s Sporting Goods - www.jayssportinggoods.com
Kwikee Kwiver - www.kwikeekwiver.com
Mepps/Sheldons Inc. - www.mepps.com
Muskegon Lumberjacks - www.muskegonlumberjacks.com
Northside Pub
Pere Marquette River Lodge - www.pmlodge.com
Powers Motor Sports (Fremont) -www.powersmotorsports.com
Racquets
Royal Flush
Sanborn Jewelers – Muskegon
ScentLok - www.scentlok.com
Spoelman Hovingh & Feldt Inc Accountants
TC Design - www.tcdesign.net
Texas Roadhouse - www.texasroadhouse.com
Wasp Archery – www.wasparchery.com
Pioneer Trails
Coopersville Sportmens Club
Provence Salon
Copper Creek Shooting Academy
Freewater Experience
Happy Mohawk Canoe Livery
Babitt’s Sport Center
Tru-fit
Cabela’s
Coast West Music Festival
Lefty & Romos
Hobo’s
Hank’s Tavern
Heather & Scott Fessenden
Tom Twinning
Bob & Ed Wessel
Katie Rice
Liz Bloomberg
Dee Jasick

Past Sponsors
Savage Arms
Farmers Insurance
Haley Vines
Lodge Cookware
Lakeside Inn
A & S Embroidery
Broadmoor Country Club
Budweiser
Candace M Young Photography
Chase Hammond Golf
Cinema Carousel
Coeffeterian Salon
Dave & Sherrie Wiatrowski
Dick’s Sporting Goods
Double Bull Archery
Down Wind Scents
Earth Edge
Eco Fitness
Glessner Promotional Agency
GoGear
Grand Haven Golf
Java Blvd
Jay’s Sporting Goods
Kwikee Kwiver
Mepps/Sheldons Inc
Northside Pub
Pere Marquette River Lodge
Powers Motor Sports
Royal Flush
TC Design
Texas Roadhouse
Wash Archery

National Outdoor Women © 2010

National Outdoor Women

…building strength, knowledge, and character through quality education of the great outdoors.